RPBest.com Review – [SCAM] | Complaints Shared

RPBest (RPBest.com) is a FAKE laptop retailer linked with 3 discount laptops scams that we have previously exposed!

Pretending to offer discounted refurbished laptops along with a narrow variety of new, open-box and like-new laptops, RPBest is a fake discount retailer that is misleading many consumers through social media hubs such as Facebook.

Fabricating corporate information while stealing consumers hard-earned money is how these unethical operators behind this small collection of fake laptop dealers are conducting business.

To learn more regarding the RPBest Scam along with which other scam sites are affiliated with RPBest.com we invite you to read our honest review.

About RPBest

RPBest.com
RPBest.com.

RPBest is the living embodiment of a retail site that is too good to be true.

The refurbished laptops allegedly for sale at RPBest.com reflect online savings up to 94% off.

Other laptops featured on their site don’t reflect the astronomical savings that their refurbished laptops do but that doesn’t come to a surprise to us since their ‘refurbished’ laptops are the tech pushed the hardest at their site.

When looking for trending scams to expose, we instantly recognized the logo utilized at RPBest.com as the same logo used in a near-identical scam seen at DiiMall.com.

Couple that insight with this section that we copied from their About Us template, “We are a professional authorized dealer for laptops (Acer, Samsung, Dell, Hp, MSI, ASUS). We offer quality and fashion products for buyers all over the world. In addition to offering a dedicated and knowledgeable customer service team, we also offer a quickand-easy online shopping process. We guarantee a safe and secure shopping environment.” and we have an irrefutable link that we are dealing with the same scam organization.

When you copy and paste the following About Us section shared above and conduct a Google search, you come across a nearly identical scam site (www.webnicesale.com).

To add, the same laptops featured for sale at DiiMall.com (which we exposed as a scam on 06/18/2019) can be found as the inventory supported at RPBest.com.

Contacting RPBest

Shared below is the contact information found at RPBest.com:

Address
465 Noor Ave STE B, South San Francisco, California, USA 94090

Email: serviceke@unimail.com

The corporate entity Staplees Inc can be found disclosed on the About Us page of RPBest.com.

Both the physical address and corporate entity are the same ones utilized with the DiiMall Scam.

As we revealed in our DiiMall Review, Staplees Inc is not a real corporate entity.

In addition, when you search the alleged physical address of 465 Poor Abe STE B, South San Francisco, California, USA 94090 it comes up as the location of a Staples retailer.

Not Staplees.

‘Staplees Inc’ is in no way affiliated with Staples.

Staplees Inc is a fabricated corporate entity.

RPBest_ContactUs
RPBest Contact Us Information.

Linked Scams

Shared below are the previous launched scam sites that are affiliated with RPBest:

  • DiiMall.com

  • FineLapTops.com

  • HotLapTopStore.com

  • WebNiceSale.com

Each of these scam sites reflect the same inventory, near-identical site templates, physical addresses and cannot be trusted.

Popularity

RPBest is the newest iteration we have found campaigned by the network behind these fake discount laptop retailers.

Privately registered 6 days before DiiMall.com, on June 5th, 2019, RPBest operates with blatant anonymity.

When running a WHOIS report on another one of their affiliated scam sites that we discovered throughout our investigation process, we came across the follow registrant contact information shared in the image below.

As you can see, WebNiceSale.com was registered on March 24th, 2019 by the following registrar contact:

Name: Fen Tang
StreetL Ningbo, Zhejiang Province
City: Ningbo
State: Zhejiang
Postal Code: 315000
Country: CN
Phone: +86.15952115145
Email: shoughlitcqqdda@hotmail.com

**It should be noted that a previously incepted scam affiliated with these fake discount laptop sites (www.hotlaptopstore.com) has been shut down temporarily by the GoDaddy, LLC registrar for providing falsified contact information, so we are uncertain how legitimate the registrar information of WebNiceSale is above.**

WebNiceSale.com_WHOIS
WHOIS Registrar Contact Information of WebNiceSale.com

Warning Signs

Linked Scams

RPBest.com is indisputable affiliated with 4 other retail scams that all pretend to offer discounted laptops.

Falsified Ownership Information

RPBest, like its other scam replicas, reflect falsified ownership information to create the illusion that they are a credible retailer when in reality that is nothing further from the truth.

Negative Review & Complaints

Shared below are some of the complaints regarding HotLapTopStore (a linked scam of RPBest) indicating to you that these retail sites in question are NOT legitimate:

“Ordered and prepaid a laptop on March 22, 2019. As yet, they have failed to offer any further information regarding the purchase providing neither shipping information, a receipt of purchase but the site does indicate that it has been paid for and that on March 23, 2019 processing has been started or tracking information if it has indeed been shipped to me. Several attempts to contact them through their sites email address have been made though all have apparently been ignored.”

“they said my laptop was deliverd this morning at 9.18.23 am and I was home all morning and sitting on the front porch ! its a scam !”

“They are a scam! Ordered from them over a month later I turned them over to ****** then the showed supposed tracking. Then their tracking showed it being delivered but I never received what I ordered.”

“It’s a scam website. Said our laptops were delivered and we got nothing. We live in the country and my wife is a stay at home, so no chance of package thieves. No phone number to call. We emailed them 4 times with no response.”

These negative reviews can be found at the Better Business Bureau.

RPBest_Laptops
RPBest ‘Laptops.’

RPBest.com – Scam or Legit?

RPBest.com is a FAKE laptop retail scam!

RPBest Scam Review

RPBest is part of a growing string of fake laptop retail scams.

None of the products featured for sale at RPBest, or any of their affiliated sites, are actually for sale.

Multiple consumer reports across the web can be found of consumers being scammed by scam sites in cahoots with the RPBest network.

The tracking numbers utilized by these unethical operators are stolen and pawned off as if they are associated with your purchase orders when in reality it is just another one of their MANY fabrications.

If you have been scammed by RPBest make sure to contact your financial institution immediately, initiate a chargeback while requesting a new credit or debit card in the meantime.

Outcome:RPBest is a Scam!

Scam Sites

RPBest.com, DiiMall.com, WebNiceSale.com, FineLapTops.com & HotLapTopStore.com

We invite you to share your insight, experiences and feedback below!

Not sure which sites are scams or legit?

Follow us on Facebook @HomeIncomeReviews to receive alerts relating to viral scams plaguing the online marketplace!

Learn About The Best Online Lenders (Up to $250K)

Need a Loan?Service 
Loans up to $1,000
Loans up to $5,000
Loans up to $10,000

Subscribe to HIReviews

Subscribe via email to receive alerts regarding trending scams plaguing the online marketplace.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
RPBest.com
Author Rating
11stargraygraygraygray

reviewadmin

HomeIncomeReviews.com was created with the aim of empowering and further educating online consumers with the insight required to make better consumer choices against the ever-ending volley of scams plaguing the online marketplace.

One thought on “RPBest.com Review – [SCAM] | Complaints Shared

  • July 17, 2019 at 1:13 am
    Permalink

    “Ordered and prepaid a laptop on March 22, 2019. As yet, they have failed to offer any further information regarding the purchase providing neither shipping information, a receipt of purchase but the site does indicate that it has been paid for and that on March 23, 2019 processing has been started or tracking information if it has indeed been shipped to me. Several attempts to contact them through their sites email address have been made though all have apparently been ignored.”

    “they said my laptop was deliverd this morning at 9.18.23 am and I was home all morning and sitting on the front porch ! its a scam !”

    “They are a scam! Ordered from them over a month later I turned them over to ****** then the showed supposed tracking. Then their tracking showed it being delivered but I never received what I ordered.”

    “It’s a scam website. Said our laptops were delivered and we got nothing. We live in the country and my wife is a stay at home, so no chance of package thieves. No phone number to call. We emailed them 4 times with no response.”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *